Batch 2024-1

Demo Day

At Demo Day, Platanus' startups pitch to a selected group of investors. After the pitches, investors can make their offers on our platform and participate on one or more startup rounds.

Pitches and Virtual Round May, 29 15:00 pm (Chile) / 13:00 pm (CDMX) / 12:00 pm (PDT)